Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) & Rwandan Franc (RWF) currencies added!

The Vatu (sign: VT; code: VUV) is the currency of Vanuatu and the Rwanda franc (sign: FRw, code: RWF) is the currency of Rwanda. They are now added to the list of currencies supported by the application. With this addition we now support more than 120 currencies used in more than 170 countries.

For the iPhone users, if you do not see the new flags, please delete the application, download it again from the App Store and re-install it (do not worry you will not need to pay for it again). OSX and iPad users should see the flags of Vanuatu and Rwanda as soon as they restart the application.

Best regards from the iCurrency Plus team.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s