We added the Aruba Florin

The Florin (code: Afl, symbol: AWG) is the currency of Aruba, issued by their Central Bank, introduced in 1986 replacing the Netherlands Antillean guilder at par. We have added the Florin to our list of supported currencies, with this addition we now support a total of 135 currencies, precious and industrial metals, used in close to 200 countries.

As a friendly reminder, for the iPhone users, if you do not see the new flag, please delete the application, download it again from the App Store and re-install it (do not worry you will not need to pay for it again). Windows, OSX and iPad users should see these new flags as soon as they restart the application.

Best regards from the Limited Securities team!